Please visit our sponsors

HOME
OVERVIEW
TEAMS
TRYOUTS
GALLERY
MAPS
FORMS
CLUB APPAREL

PLAYER INFO
2014-15 COACHING STAFF
PARENT INFO
COORDINATOR INFO
REFEREE INFO
COLLEGE INFO
LINKS
ONLINE
REGISTRATION


TEAMSdivider

Lexington FC Team Contact list 2013-2014
Team Contact Email
9 G Academy  Sarah Clay sarahclay1@yahoo.com
10 G Blue Meredith Covey merecovey@gmail.com
10 G Red Leslie Graves briles00@msn.com
10 G White Christina Bretz cbretzot@hotmail.com
11  G Red Andrew Isaacs andrew_issacs@insightbb.com
11 G White Michael Lewis mlewis89@yahoo.com
12 G Red Jennifer Greer jenny@greerinvestmaents.com
12 G White John O'Hara john.ohara@insightbb.com
13 G Red Geralyn Strange geralyn.strange@gmail.com
13 G White Dave Turcotte deturcotte@ashland.com
14 G Blue Suzanne Opalka opalkafamily@windstream.net
14 G Red Brandi Simon brandisimon@gmail.com
Mary K Stumbo marykstumbo@aol.com
14 G White Fred Ueland fredueland09@gmail.com
15 G White Meg Shake shakeuusup@aol.com
16 G Red Mike Casey mjcasey@twc.com
16 G White  Stephanie Edwards stephanie@lfcpremier.com
17 G Red Richard Kerbaugh soccerdad1616@gmail.com
17 G White Russ Boyd grussellboyd@gmail.com
18 G Red Donna Cantrell donnarea.cantrell@ky.gov
18 G White Shawn Eubanks shawn.eubanks@lexmarks.ch
9 B Academy Cindy Williams cindym@lexmark.com
10 B White Sarah Clay sarahclay1@yahoo.com
Riley Kirn rileykirn5@gmail.com
10 B Red Kathy MacGillivray kcmacgillivray@gmail.com
11 B Red Catherine Carrico catheashcarrico@gmail.com
11 B White Tracey Fry frytracey@aol.com
12 B Blue Erin Robinson erobinson@vinery.com
12 B Red Charlie Rodes chuckrodes@aol.com
12 B White Leslie Graves briles00@msn.com
13 B Blue Kerry Blackburn blackburnk22@yahoo.com
13 B Grey Anna Eliassen annalaura@qx.net
13 B Red  Dan Matthews danandholly05@gmail.com
13 B White Dan Matthews danandholly05@gmail.com
14 B Red Michael Lewis mlewis89@yahoo.com
14 B White Jim Kenney jimkenney@bellsouth.net
15 B Red Jean Roberts jnrbrts@gmail.com
15 B White Jonathan Norris jrnorris@ballhomes.com
16 B Red Steve Powell spowell1227@gmail.com
16 B White Angie Cox elangcox@insightbb.com
17 B White Stuart Wester kystuball@yahoo.com
18 B White Daphne Martin logwil@roadrunner.com
 

Please contact Parviz Zartoshty 859-317-1861 or email him at zartoshty.parviz@gmail.com, Director of Coaching, if you have questions about coaches.







 


Lexington FC State Open Cup
Champions 2013


LFC 18 Boys White

LFC 17 Girls White

LFC16 Boys White

LFC 14 Boys White

LFC 13 Girls White
Kentucky State President's Cup Champions 2013


LFC 17 Girls Red

LFC 16 Girls Red
Kentucky State Open Cup Finalist 2013

LFC Under 17 Boys White
Kentucky President's Cup Finalists 2013

LFC 13 Boys Red